Latest News : Second Circular Released

  • Prof.V.P.Dimri, President, 36th IGC & Chair
  • Dr.Dinesh Gupta, Director General, Geological Survey of India & Co-President, 36th IGC
  • Dr.P.R.Golani, Secretary General, 36th IGC
  • Prof.Talat Ahmad, Vice Chancellor, Jamia Millia Islamia University
  • Dr.B.K.Bansal, Advisor, Ministry of Earth Sciences
  • Prof.D.M.Banerjee, Indian National Science Academy
  • M.Chandra Das, Chair, Finance Subcommittee
  • Dr.Joyesh Bagchi, Director (Technical), Ministry of Mines
  • S.N.Bhagat, Treasurer, 36th IGC