Latest News : The new dates for the ‘Submission of Abstracts’ and ‘Super Early Bird Registration’ will be announced shortly

  • Prof. Somnath Dasgupta, FNA, IISER, Kolkata- Co-Chair
  • Dr. N. R. Ramesh, Rtd., ADG., Geological Survey of India - Co-Chair
  • Prof. A. K. Jain, FNA, Indian Institute of Technology
  • Prof. U. K. Shukla, Banaras Hindu University
  • Dr. M. S. Bodas, Geological Survey of India
  • Dr. S. Ravi, Geological Survey of India
  • Prof. Hema Achyuthan, Anna University
  • Dr. E. V. S. K. Babu, National Geophysical Research Institute
  • Dr.Snigdha Ghatak, Geological Survey of India- Convener